You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EOS ICO for Dummies!

in #eos7 years ago

My strategy just like AGS, buy minimum in the first 5 days, then buy again after +100 days when only few cares about it.

Sort:  

Great strategy. I will probably be buying in a small amount in the first period and pick a handful of random other days to contribute as well. Thanks for reading :)

Hey, check the AGS chart, this was BTS crowdfunding http://agsexplorer.com/
Based on this results I think the 3rd day should be the best day to invest more.

Interesting, thanks I'll check it out. Definitely a good idea to have as many data points as possible :p

3rd day is the same as day 1, day 2, day 4, and day 5. The first 5 days are lumped into 1 period.

another way you can using google trends, alexa, semrush and just look at how much attention people are paying on a daily basis thats my plan

🙋Great post but perhaps I did a shorter article how to buy EOS tokens. As I know people don't like to read its short and saves YOU and ME time guys 💤❤ It describes also in how to invest generally in the ICO hype.

link: https://steemit.com/ico/@alfredox/how-to-invest-in-a-ico-token-hype

I will follow the same strategy. This also applies to IOTA and is - in my opinion - grounded on 2 basic premises:

  1. all tokens issued at once and sold (in stages or at once) to the public
  2. human nature: 2 weeks ago is already old news

Does anyone know when the real ICO launches?

On the 26th of June

$10 Free worth of Eth tokens!! https://goo.gl/9uD4Tn Authorship ICO you will receive 75 ATS tokens! just need an Eth Wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00