Can someone help me with EOS?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

Hi guys,

I wanted to claim some EOS to send to my Parity wallet on 'myetherwallet.com' I followed this link:

https://steemit.com/howto/@dawidrams/tutorial-how-to-prepare-for-the-ico-of-eos-tomorrow

After that i did this

https://steemit.com/eos/@cryptopl/how-to-get-eos-tokens-into-myetherwallet

I did exactly as they told and my first time i tryed to claim EOS it worked fine. I saw my EOS in myetherwallet and in my Parity. Now i tryed to send some more ETH and did exactly the same as before. After i did the 'add custom token' i saw that my EOS was received but was EXACTLY the same as my previous transaction the day before. I did send 0.2 ETH yesterday and 0.2 ETH but the price being exactly the same to happen is rare :/. Did i do something wrong. I see 2 times '15.354 EOS'. My transaction was found and after 30 mins i did the 'add custom token'. Yesterday i did the same but waited like 20 hours to use the 'add custom token'. How does it come that i see my EOS in myetherwallet twice the same but only 1 time in Parity? I can see that their is 0.2 off my wallet..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59