EOS IS THE FUTURE

in #eos7 years ago

IMG_2677[1].JPG

If you didn't know already EOS is going to take over so get with it before it is to late. May the force be with you.

Legal Disclaimer: This is not me giving financial advice it is only my opinion.

Sort:  

I hate this 'I should've bought more' feeling I keep having with almost every coin...

Haha yea I feel ya, you can still buy there is still time!

I love EOS token. It is called by many as Ethereum killer.

It has grown in the market in a healthy manner. With its highs and lows. Going by the market, it is expected to reach $25 by late March or April starting.

Time to see whether it's going to survive in this shitstorm of market or not.

I think it will definitely survive just wondering how fast it will grow

Perhaps, but do not underestimate first mover advantage or another newcomer for that matter.

This is true always have to keep an eye on everything

Yes I agree EOS has huge potential but like all things don't put all your eggs in one basket.

Definitely not, just enough to satisfy my greed haha

No pain , No gain.

Your right about that

Dude follow @eosgo good stuff coming out of camp. Nice meme!

That’s man I’ll check it out

this is the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47