You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing EOS-Voter, an EOS Block Producer Voting Tool & Light Wallet

in #eos6 years ago

Yeah - this error is being returned by the node you're connected to (potentially ours) as some kind of error. We have gotten a couple reports of this happening and restarting the app seems to fix it. Glad you got through it and got to vote!

Sort:  

finally a new comment I can upvote at 100%! :D i was waiting for you to make a comment or post I could upvote! :D

And yeah I was just a lil irrationally scared that this error was somehow because I had maybe registered wrong or that my eos private key wasn't working for some reason and haha i was sooo relieved to see that error was nothing serious! :D

Anyway man if you started making dlive dtube or even youtube videos showing yourself testing our your own wallety talking about new features, wed all upvote it i bet! I know I would! anyway I know your busy but I think were all ready to just upvote any casuial fun posts you may have or casual ideas for steem products! You are really helping bring a LOT of EOS investors to steem this way man! its so cool! I gotta go get something to eat or id be sitting here wanting ti just type you out a whole essay all about everything ive been thinking about.,.. but ill let you get back to work :D

my mind is paralyzed with excitement and i forgot all the things i wanted to quickly mention to you, oh well just random ideas I have listed on my blog ... ill bid bot any potentiually serious ideas and youll see them when you see them :( I jhust think you deserve more publicity or your BRAND does and we should be finding users on steem like @web-gnar @desmond41 @artzanolino and other startup artists even @elgeko established ones who may want to help u make some EOS art well, elgeko already has :D and @stellabelle is and I just think GreyMass and your products deserve their own videos and images and art and fan clubs :D Ive watched you work over the year ive been here from chainBB to vessel and now this and I know you have even more great Apps coming, like a new steem wallet, so I just want to make sure you get the sorty of publicity you deserve and that Steemit inc makes sure to hire you like they did with @inertia or at least Block one with EOS should hire you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55