You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I invested in the EOS?

in #eos7 years ago

Exciting times indeed, my friend! I invested less than 1 ETH in EOS, mainly because it was all the ETH that I had at the time. Any idea if I could add to that within the year?

ICOs are scary and exciting at the same time. Everyone is looking for the next big thing, but the one you invest in could turn into a dud. I have faith that EOS would live up to its promise, that's why I want to add to that investment when I can. You're right that the only way to go about it is to do our own research, so that we wouldn't blame anyone else if it falls through.

Sort:  

Yes, I think you can add ti that within this year, but I'm not 100% sure. I have done it with peerplays and I think it is possible with any kind of ICO! I will look again just to be sure.

Good to know! I hope we're investing on the next big thing, my friend! Maybe in a few years time we can clink our champagne glasses while we're aboard our own yachts haha!

:))) hahaha that will be insane my friend! But is not impossible, in crypto everything is possible! Cheers, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46