Just watched Dan's spot on "coin interview", and I must say I'm impressed.

in #eos7 years ago

I was impressed with everything. Dan, the interviewers, and of course the project EOS. I'm not a crypto expert, so I appreciated the drawn out convo where some of these concepts were broken down and explained very thoroughly.

Dan remained extremely calm throughout the interview, complying with whatever direction the interviewers wanted to take him in. There was no question he would try to dance around or give a half truthful answered. That alone is encouraging considering some icos offer little to no transparency about their projects. It is obvious he cares deeply about the project and has left no stone unturned when it comes to developing a sound, secure product.

The interviewers didn't simply ask the boring, safe questions either. Too many times I have researched a project and had to sift through the same questions time and time again just to see the 10% original content. Instead, it was a breath of fresh air to actually feel engaged by the conversation, awaiting what followed. I feel that after watching, I have a much better understanding about the project, cryptocurrencies in general, and also a closer connection to its developer, Dan.

I will definitely be subscribing to their channel and looking forward to any new content! Thanks for your work guys!

Sort:  

Do you have the link? Thanks

I think this is it

Congratulations @jbburris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95