You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Brendan Blumer (EOS) just say Bitcoin is an ICO at NYC FinTech?! Not quite, but sounds about right!

in #eos7 years ago

Very nice post. I for one cannot contain my level of excitement about EOS but understand the disclaimer of not giving any "hot tips" as we all know how that turns out. It is abundantly clear who has done their homework and who hasn't when dealing with EOS critics. People are scared of new and different. As a small miner I have to be truthful to myself when reflecting on what good is it that I'm doing to "help the cause". In all honesty... how utterly wasteful and inefficient POW is... and what a monster it has grown into. I am very comfortable in stating that EOS is potentially the biggest thing that has happened to blockchain technology. You know that feeling you get when you know something as fact and someone is adamant about taking the opposite stance as you?.. it makes you chuckle to yourself! That's the similar feeling I get when someone talks ill of EOS. Thanks again for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74