You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Brendan Blumer (EOS) just say Bitcoin is an ICO at NYC FinTech?! Not quite, but sounds about right!

in #eos7 years ago

What a great discussion you have going here. I am new to cryto and only started learning more about it a couple of weeks ago. I don't recall exactly how I was led here to Steemit, but thank God I'm here. As I am learning more about blockchain from people like yourself, I am beginning to see the great potential it has to really revolutionize the future for the better. However, I was also thinking, in the wrong hands (powers that be), it can also be used to manipulate everything, only to serve the wrong hands even more. I know I am digressing here, but I truly hope for more people with the intention to make this world better place will take over this new wave for blockchains.

Sort:  

However, I was also thinking, in the wrong hands (powers that be), it can also be used to manipulate everything, only to serve the wrong hands even more.

you're more astute than you're giving yourself credit for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77