You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything John Oliver forgot to tell you about EOS!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

@shikharsri,

Loved your post.

It conjured up these musings:

In a self-imposed ignorant and rather hostile environment, it's wise to simply admit that you don't satisfy their requirements, expectations, or even what they believe in, and just go on your merry way - with people who know better.

(That's why I'm a Buddhist.)

And I distinctly remember when, many years ago, I was ridiculed left and right by my friends for buying Bitcoin at $103. Today, those same friends aren't so glib. In fact, they hound me for free advice on the next BTC or Ethereum.

Imagine that?

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44