You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Crowd Sale VS Market Price Analysis + Tarot Card Prediction!!

in #eos7 years ago

Yep, I got screwed in #2 by the idiots that came in at the last min and pumped nearly 10k ETH into it, screwing it up. I never would have bought in at those crazy numbers.

This is the issue with this ICO model. Everyone purchases at the price of the last idiots. Absolutely not a fan of the model. I'm sure there are some positive aspects of it as well. But everyone purchasing at the price of the dumbest speculators is really not appealing to me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @jacobt. Did you look at the transactions or do you have a post I can review for the pump?

if the mass do that why don't you buy it from exchanges then ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44