This is why EOS have future !!!

in #eos7 years ago

You been asking me...
Why I think EOS will have potential ?

I better link you with Dan Larimer's EOS introduction.
And it for you to decide if it worth your attention or not.
=]

Please live a comment, what do you think about EOS ?

Thank you for reading !

Sort:  

Thank you for comments !
=]

you won me over in one of your previous posts, but this is the icing on the cake. Thank you for taking the time to share this!!

And thank you my friend for a comments. Now it is time to claim our tokens !
=]

What I don't really get is, if you are not a developer who intends on using EOS to start a business, other than just buying and holding with the intent on selling when the price goes up, how can we earn money with EOS?

Thank You for comment !
You can think on some thing useful been done on (using) EOS .... =]
And for a second part of your question :
I have question to :
How you can earn money with BitCoin, with Etereum, with other altcoins .... ???
For example BitCoin give you nothing in return, it is just first coin on blockchain. It is only money - that is it.
Tomorrow or next day I will make a post on BitCoin, about his ups and downs...
=]

I get what you mean but EOS isn't just a currency it's a service too... that's the part that I'm struggling with.

This is additional bonus.
=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42