Upcoming EOS Airdrops | June 2018

in #eos6 years ago

Free-Airdrop-for-EOS-Holders.jpg

There are seven EOS airdrops set for June 2018, it's time to get your EOS tokens and make sure you are setup ready to receive your free airdrops. I am locked and loaded, and I am excited to check the EOS airdrop list once a week to see if there is anything new.

EOS Airdrops in June 2018:

Descriptions of the upcoming EOS Airdrops:

eos drops in JUNE.png

Find out more about EOS airdrops:

https://www.eosdrops.io/

soapbox-615x381.png

My Thoughts:

I am always excited anytime I can get free crypto tokens, but this June is set to be big for many reasons. There are several exciting projects that we EOS holders will receive, and also, we have the mainnet launch.

I know people say buy the rumour sell the news, but it seems to me that selling EOS before mainnet launch would be a huge mistake, in my opinion.

Recently, EOS was over $20/per token and I remember thinking, "I should sell now, because I bought at $5/per, and then REBUY after it dips, because any token that rises quickly, dips." In hindsight, that would have been an excellent plan, I could have sold at $20 and rebought around $11, nearly doubling my EOS tokens! But even still, I am very happy, and super glad I didn't take that action, why? Because EOS means too much to me, and I am so confident in this project that I would rather hodl, than try to swing trade, because I fear losing some of the tokens I've acquired in making a miss-call.

Action, or inaction, there is always risk. I am happy with my holdings, and VERY happy with where I see EOS headed in the future.

#excitingtimes

Thanks for your time and attention, have an awesome day.

button_upvote-comment-resteem-follow.png

Sort:  

You got a 19.47% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Que buena noticia amigo, estaré muy al Pendiente de estas fechas de EOS airdrops . Gracias por la informacion.

You got a 2.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @infidel1258!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63