EOS LEADING ERC TOKEN RACE

in #eos6 years ago

ERC20 is a protocol that allows developers to create tokens on the Ethereum network, whether this is a currency, an asset or a virtual share.

66BD7937-0E3A-4315-83E9-C4EEFE5ECF02.jpeg

Coinbase announcing to support the ERC20, it will likely boost the value of some of these tokens, although it has not been indicated when or which coins it will be listing for trade.

Eos is a blockchain platform where decentralised applications are being developed by Block One. It provides an operating system for applications which include user authentication, cloud storage and server hosting.

Sort:  

I wanna buy some eos but I'm not sure, I'd like to make a gain but I read around on the internet they're a scam.... dunno what to do.

Great post! I Just upvoted you.

Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music


TOP 5 Cryptocurrency exchanges 2018 @ https://mykucoin.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53