You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Could DOMINATE: Don't Underestimate It's Future Potential! (Thoughts & Opinions)

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Hey Crypt0! I'm a huge of your work :) I watch your videos every day and even listen to your vlogs on the way to and from work when I can. I would love to join the facebook group, but I don't use FB... Anyways keep up the hard work and stay Cryptic!

Sort:  

What's the facebook group? Get me in! :)
@hotsauceislethal why don't you create a fb account just for joining groups? I'm about to create a twitter just to keep up with the news.

I love this website. So glad I am learning more about this stuff.

I actually planned on joining just for the crypt0 news group

Search Crypt0's News Group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64