You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explained: Why Aren't More EOS Token Holders Voting? (...and Why They Should)

in #eos6 years ago

Personally, I have not voted because my current stake in EOS is too small. Actually I am not even sure if I have a total of 100 tokens. I have them on two different exchanges and have been buying them few at a time by selling my other coins. Whenever one of my other altcoins see a little bit of a high I sell a little and buy some more EOS.

I am targeting to buy 800 to 1000 EOS before the end of 2018. Although it may sound like a small amount to some, but for me my highest single purchase have been 11 EOS tokens at one time. I won't be able invest new money for in crypto anytime soon but I am for sure selling other coins to gradually increase my stake in EOS.

As for voting - I was introduced to EOS by you, so obviously eosDAC is going to be my first vote :-)

Sort:  

Good luck on your goals!

Thanks man!

My goals for my portfolio are not very ambitious but I think that in the long term they can be of great help to me. First is to increase both my Bitcoin and EOS stake and let them cover about 50 percent of my portfolio pie. I am not a crypto strategist but I want to do this long term and basically want to consolidate it majorly in 4 coins before the waters start to churn again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47