You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE EOS STICKERS! ROUND #2! Only Silver Are Left, Claim Them While You Can!!! (one black remains :-O)

in #eos7 years ago

Man, I can't access the telegram group. The invitation link seems to be expired.

Sort:  

Weird, jump into www.steemit.chat then!

Is there a thread for EOS in steemit.chat? I can't seem to find it.
Oh wait. It's alright if I don't get the sticker. I'm too far away, friend. I'm from somewhere in Southeast Asia.
I'm actually here to find solution 'cos I can't enter the telegram group for EOS.

I don't think that there's an EOS chat in the Steemit.chat. There's one in the Telegram chat though. You can always direct message me.

It's not an issue where you're located :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42