You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing eosDAC : The Community Owned EOS Block Producer

in #eos6 years ago

Anybody discussing eosDAC purchases on forkdelta decentralized exchange? I bought some and sent it to my EOS - registered wallet. Curious if it’ll b a part of the airdrop. I hope to be better vested this way, but I don’t wanna screw up my airdrop. Anybody kno anything about this?

Sort:  

The airdrop only looks at how many EOS tokens you have in your wallet. If you also have eosDAC tokens there, it doesn't matter.

Hi Luke
Please contact me [email protected] I need instruction on how to register
my EosDac tokens before the Eos Mainnet launch. I received a 100 EosDac from the airdrop on my MEW/Trezor account and bought more and transferred them to the MEW/Trezor
My Eos coin are registered via Exodus. All set with EOS coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62