You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Super Excited about EOS

in #eos6 years ago

This will be very interesting to watch as EOS launches. This is the first I'm hearing of any real concerns (but I can't say I've been following it that closely other than what I hear here and there), but I suppose I figured there must be something. There always is with new technology and until it ends up in the wild with all sorts of users with different desires and needs, we won't really know the extent of its greatness or its limitations.

I'm just hoping that overriding your gut this time works out. :)

Sort:  

It's not really my gut I'm overriding. It's the conservatism of my rational mind. But my rational mind also makes a strong case that this is a very good bet. My gut says this is potential moon shot and my heart dearly wants it to be. 2 and a half out of 3 ain't bad ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42