You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning using EOS with only trading

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Dont know why but that website you are refering to is not working at the moment?

On the other hand, I used as pricepoint, like I said coinmarketcap for both the pricepoints and the Numbers of etherium spend and how many EOS was given out for it is straight from the EOS distribution website.

And Besides that I used the close point from coinmarketcap and not the high or the low because then the analysis would be 3 times as big, more complicated. You Need to take one point and stay with that.

Sort:  

My bad, the site link i gave you is wrong. It is http://www.eosscan.io/
Since the ico runs for 23 hours your maths is wrong. I think coinmarketcap doesnt take that into account. I tried it 3 times, i did the initial offer, day 2 and one two weeks after. Everytime i ended up with the number of EOS which is mentioned on http://www.eosscan.io/ on the respective days.

The number of EOS i TOok from the distrution website of EOS, EOS.io, that does not have anything to do with coinmarketcap and with the 23 hours. I know that the time to subscribe is 23 hours, but the quantity of eos distributed in my calculation is correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53