EOS NATION AMBASSADOR

in #eos6 years ago

My name is @gee1. I am an EOS NATION AMBASSADOR.

IMG_20180417_231812_665.jpg

I am a Physiologist, a Doctor in training, a Cryptocurrency investor, trader and content creator.

I am a Steem Evangelist. I preach Steem everywhere I go. I got into the Crypto space over a year ago but I was still struggling to find my feet. Until I found Steem. Steem through Steemit made me understand the Crypto world better and ever since, I have enjoyed the learning process.

I am passionate about Crypto currency and the blockchain. I love to teach and educate people on Crypto Currency. This has led to me playing a major role in organizing and attending various meet ups. I have traveled to different States in Nigeria and I have embarked on an international trip to Ghana to be a part of their Meet up.

Cryptocurrency is a revolution that has restored financial freedom to the human race through Decentralization. Africans need this revolution and I want to be a channel for this revolution. I want lots of people to be financially free just because I educated them on Crypto currency.

The EOS project is a great technology created by @Dan Larimer. EOS with its Parallel processing feature is highly scalable and will increase adoption. It is highly decentralized, developers can build applications on EOS. Developers with a proof that they hold EOS coins, do not need to spend to use the server resources.

I intend bringing value to the EOS Ecosystem through educating and making potential investors see the great value in EOS. I want the less financially free individuals to get this freedom also through EOS.

I have always provided the right information to people and I will continue to do this as an EOS ambassador.

About EOS NATION

EOS Nation is a Block Producer Candidate for the EOS Ecosystem. It believes that the most judicious way to enhance the growth of the EOS Community is to provide Education, improve Community engagement, and share knowledge and resources.
DQmRD9ek1qqvmy1HcA2RHiayxZd4G1LL6r1CCZbG4tGgQi6.png
Source


Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gee1. I’ve been amazed at your love for crypto since the first time we met 😉 and I’m sure it can only get better!

Fire Fire dearie 😍😍😍
Thanks dear

EOS is the next big deal in blockchain and am optimistic that you represent well as an ambassador, i believe in power, i believe in blockchain and i believe in eos.
You are beautiful, happy Sunday @gee1

Congratulations darl @gee1. Keep making us, the Nigerian Steemit community really proud. Kudos

Congratulations dear. Your Blockchain education is about to go to the next level

Thanks love 💃 💃 💃

@gee1 moving places...
Congratulations..
Keep up the good work, the sky is your starting point.

And wow!!! You are a Physiologist. I wanted asking you before if you were a doctor when I saw a post you made some months ago, I think on community medicine. But I didn't .
Now my doubts is cleared.

We are following your footsteps on everything cause am an aspiring medical student. Hope to get admitted this year.

Keep inspiring us with lots of love.
Happy Sunday.

Wow!!!!
Thanks dearie.

All the best dear. I hope you get admitted soon.

Amen oo😊😊.

EOS and steem are really two of the few coins I'm bull-ish about and I'm glad you're promoting both cryptocurrencies...

Our steem evangelist and EOS ambassador...

Well done, ma!!

Thanks son, I fell for the temptation to call you that.

I guess I can fall for temptations too, momma.. lol

Congratulations @gee1

Thanks Nwoke oma.

Congratulations dear...more success on the way...i have no doubt that you will moon over x100000😛

Lol...
Lambo on the way😁😁😁

I have read your posts and your influence in Steemit has been felt. Keep up the good work @gee1

Thanks dear

Congratulations @gee1

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47