You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I invested in the EOS?

in #eos7 years ago

I just can't convince myself to invest in this the more I read about it. I know Dan has been a serial crypto creator and that's part of what worries me. He doesn't stick to one project. From there this 1 year crowdfunding model with distribution on a regular basis based on how much ETH is invested means you're pitting investor against investor. And finally what is the market cap going to be here? Billions on Billions for unproven technology from the get go? I would feel safer investing in smaller cryptos under $30M market caps because there is scope for growth as their platforms are proven. Hopefully I'll be proven wrong here and you'll be a multibillionaire before we all know it :)

Sort:  

That's the reason why I don't like this ICO. Too many coins and with a market cap so big it will be a problem. Thank you for such a great feedback!

Totally agree with you. I m quite dissapointed with this ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47