MetaMask fixing problems

in #eos7 years ago

MetaMask has a lot of issues today. I was not able to log in once to the EOS website to view my EOS. They finally tweeted that this was due to high volume.

Screenshot_2.png

Patience my friends.

Also, information for those who want alternate ways to fix the problems.

https://consensyssupport.happyfox.com/kb/article/11-infura-connectivity-issues

Sort:  

I still can't connect either... It's impossible to buy EOS distribution.

Did you solve the problem yet ?

I tried earlier and still issues, been more than a day now where I cant claim my tokens

same... cant claim... that really suck

I managed to claim using an infura node.
however i cannot send eth to claim eos on that... pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34