You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIPPENING CONTINUETH: Down ~$35B/24 Hrs Again | So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Are You Buying/Holding/Trading During the Latest ?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #eos6 years ago

I keep trying to convince myself to buy more of both bts and eos because surely they can only go up from now, but I can only do it on margin at the moment so it's really playing with fire. So I'm also trying to stop myslef from greed.

But like you write, the prices of those two and many others are probably never go be back down here once they start rising.

Sort:  

Hard to argue with anything in that reply.

Best wishes for sure, good on ya.

Hehe, I'll try and make a more controversial comment next time then to heat up the discussion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37