Just bought 5000 Unis of EOS am I stupid for doing so ? Make that ..... 9,225 units

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Well its is the official launch day of EOS, after hearing so much about it through ad's and on here I decided to take my chances at investing in a cryptocurrency that should in a way bring a lot more attention to the steemit platform. All I need it to do is take the same path as Bitshares and I will be huge

eos.png

Sort:  

Sold it and it immediately went up by 40 % . WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH ME. THE IS FUCKING STUPID. If I don't reply or post in the next few days I found the courage to kill myself. This is just another illustration of why I should

Well...if you had kept longer and profited, then the story wouldn't match your steemit name!

Ya well than I wouldnt be me. My whole life id a joke. Every decision the wrong one

Now u want to start making wrong decision from now on, if you want to sell anything u hold, and if u are holding anything you should sell.

Yeah, I'm like you. I don't know quite what to think.

I just posted an entry about all this insanity. Hopefully there will be some conversation, and some clarification, although I don't know if there's any clarity to be had right now.

I think we'll just have to wait and see, and for things to shake out it "may" take quite awhile.

I recommend you keep it for now, it should be worth 20$ per token in a few months :) You can check my blog, I already recommended the community to buy it

Thanks. If I see an upward trend I may throw 20 or 30 more ethereum at it

The only thing I have to tell you is : have patience. It will go up to the 20$ mark, probably even more. Should take around 3-6months. You will be rich man :)

Everything I have here is for the long term. I don't really need to cash out any time soon. Not starving yet lol

Down $6000 in 2 hours pretty good choice lol FML.

WTF is see the pump but where is the dump. This is fucking stupid

no i think it is a great buy and has a lot of potential! i bought some myself today

Awesome, here is to good times my friend. It would be nice to be an early adopter one time instead of a laggard!

Just bought another 4200 Units might as well do it when it is low

Thanks for the information you share with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84