You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's going to be a big week for EOS

in #eos6 years ago

wow I did not know about the 2,000,000/day number, simply stopping that supply will be hugely supportive of price.

I really do not like using MEW especially with Meta Mask, but look like I have to?
No way do I feel safe about sending EOS through that interface.
Guess I could try sending a couple back and fourth first..

Exodus, Binance and Bitfinex all claim that they will support the change, yet that is not verified by the block one website - that is so unprofessional, how hard would it be to upgrade that page? Pretty sure non of these parties is lying, they just have failed to reach clear consensus on the issue?

Great post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46