wolf.social sniffs out C++ coders on UpworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

AWOO! (hi),

I am happy to announce that a talented young programmer has joined me on the wolf.social team.

I am still looking for a C++ coder.

If you are a great C++ coder, or if you know of one, please follow the link below.

https://www.upwork.com/ab/applicants/922237673776836608/job-details

You can also contact me on Telegram: @freedomengineer

Sort:  

I'd like to join you, but I can't right now. I'm working on my thesis.

What's your thesis on? Do you know C++?

It's nothing related to coding, it is about structured cabling. Yes I've worked with C++ in my career.

Cool. Good luck with your thesis. You are the third person to contact me and say that you like the idea but are too busy. Which is fine. I hope someone will consider just 2 hours per week in exchange for some founder's tokens... or even some EOS or STEEM tokens.

Well, thanks! I hope you can find someone else. I am also preparing for ccna, if you know what it is you'll understand me. I need that certification :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66