You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say No to FOMO. EOS ICO: A Call to Rationality

in #eos7 years ago

Great post Luke, It is cool how one can put ETH into any of the windows. For fun I might drop a bit on #201 which is Ben Franklin's birthday. I wonder what a guy like that would have built on EOS?

Seriously though, I was going to dump about 10 ETH into the first window today, and then I realized, meh...? "Why don't convert my ETH back into bitUSD and wait this general correction out a bit. Perhaps I can get a couple of extra ETH in a few days (perhaps a couple less) and then I can have more EOS.

I absolutely love the way that this ICO is orchestrated. @dan is the man!

Sort:  

That's a good idea. I wish I was smart (and quick) enough to move to bitUSD or SBD during these market corrections. It seems to me the upswings are so much faster than the downswings, I'd hate to miss out. Just holding has, so far, been the best strategy for me, but I sure wonder sometimes. I've talked about that at length here.

Ben Franklin's the man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51