You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Should A Username Cost On EOS?

in #eos6 years ago

Scatter is a portal for using EOS based dApps that is already allowing usernames to be reserved.

I’m not endorsing because I haven’t researched it enough. Check it out and let me know what you think. Is this real or a scam?

http://airdrop.scatter-eos.com/#/

Sort:  

Scatter from everything I have seen from the CEO talking is just like Metamask where it will sign the transaction locally from your machine. I'm not really sure if they are just allowing internal usernames to be registered because there would be no guarantee that they would be able to lock down the usernames when the mainnet launches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52