Sort:  

I've to play this game and invest there but sadly enough when I joined the telegram channel some people said that mymillion is scam app.

Posted using Partiko Android

It has indeed stopped development (at least that I can see). And I have not been looking into the "why's" of it yet. So far, I am just an observer/tester. Which means... I can confirm I am getting some EOS out of it... although, they are free (as anyone else) to mislead us for a while and then drop off, or not.

So far I have not verified anything, so I am neutral.

Yeah.. I just not want another peoples join there and get disappointed with this dapp. In telegram channel also not active again after this video released.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed... not for general public... Advanced topic indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42