You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interested in informed EOS opinions.

in #eos7 years ago

What catalyst could cause EOS to rise in value before the vote to form a block-chain?

The testnet is going to be released in a few weeks. View the roadmap here https://github.com/EOSIO/Documentation/blob/master/Roadmap.md

I am accumulating at this point. Everyone right now is very impatient and expecting 20% gains weekly.

Buy when others are selling, if it drops more..buy more. This will be a great investment when you look back 6 months or a year from now

Sort:  

Im with you on this one. I recommended EOS to a lot of people lately and it looks everybody in crypto lost all reality.

They dont want to read up on what EOS exactly is and how distribution works.

Also some people speak about the daily dilution of the available coins. I will say it one final time : its in the price people !!!

Im also accumulating. It could go lower but I will just buy more. This is not some shady ICO...

I've also thought there can't be too many people holding EOS who still want to sell it. What's the low print? Around .97 USD? In my opinion positive news could cause the price to double overnight.

I also wonder about their motivation. They bought it and cannot sell it with a profit at this time.

So why did they lose confidence.

Lots of people in the market jumping om everything, no clue about the technology...

Thank you. I thought I heard Dan say a Beta version was about ready. I'm afraid to be out of the position because these things tend to move very quickly when they move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33