You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottom in on EOS? Slowly building into a margin long

in #eos7 years ago

Hi - yes I agree we have found the bottom, but calling EOS cheap at $1+ was not right (not trying to start a debate here) so I do apologise for my opinion.

I do a lot of calls on trading view (most are pretty accurate) ... and I called EOS under 60 cents is the real price before the funding period is out. From my experience looking at the book and trading, it was quite apparent that there was a lot of market manipulation to keep the price up. This stopped with the china ICO ban.

As a trader I can absolutely now recommend that getting into EOS is probably the best time, so I do agree with this analysis. The market manipulation is gone, and we have stopped dumping with BTC dumps. This may mean the bottom is in.

I have bids at 0.5, 0.45, 0.40 and my stop loss is 0.375 -- Where I will reasses my chart. I doubt we get to my stop loss.

Sort:  

Hahaha no need to apologize for your opinion - what's your tradingview handle?

I called it cheap in my original piece based on an eventual price forecast in the mid $20s based on Eth's market cap at the time :)

I love your balls re: the long - you aren't worried about a spike into 35? Bit close for comfort for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45