You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Registering EOS from a Metamask wallet using MEW - Must do before 1st June #432

in #eos6 years ago

very similar process for using Exodus wallet and MEW. It took me a while to figure things out, but I finally did. 1 click registering would be really nice! Also, once your wallet is registered, you can keep adding EOS tokens without having to re-register is my understanding???

There was rumors of the EOS team (@dan) honoring the ERC-20 tokens even if you miss the deadline, but I haven't heard that direct from them yet!

Sort:  

I would assume you can add more, not dont quote me on that. Im going to hold off until exodus add the feature. That would be sweet if they were to extend the time to claim.
Us transferring about token like this is like using dial up. I hope in the future, things are more easy and faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64