EOS Price rise

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Hi. I have been following EOS with great interest watching the price rise on the tokens release only to see it fall to around 50cent. For early buyers that held, Im sure will be relieved to see positive price action of EOS.

There are still months to go before the full version is released. I currently hold ESO and will be holding for the long-term. I am looking forward to the bumpy ride on the way to the moon.

EOS unlike a lot of the tokens out there is not just some other shitty coin trying to make a fast buck. Dan Larimer and the Team at Block One are doing a great job in my opinion. and with the 2mil tokens coming out every day till June 2018 gives people time to learn and join in on the token sale. There have been other token and coins I would have liked to join in on. Only to find out about them after it was too late.

I am not a Programmer or financial adviser so do your homework and see if you want to get in on EOS while it is still undervalued (in my opinion). I think once the Chinese are able to get back fully into the market the price will rise dramatically.

Sort:  

Its indeed great it finally starts to move in the right direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63