I Missed The EOS First Day ICO

in #eos7 years ago

I had decided to wait a few weeks to partake in the EOS ICO. I missed out.

After the first day of EOS ICO, it traded on exchanges at over $4.
That's like a 10x return.
Today it's down to $3 something. But still, on the first day of EOS ICO, it was around $0.44 cents.

Should I wait?
Or stick to my original plan. I think I will wait.

Sort:  

I bought a few at the $3.00 dollar mark just in case. If it goes lower I don't mind I will just buy more! My speculation is that this coin will not be sitting under 10.00 Dollars for long.

Happy Investing!

I hope it find based at $0.50 so that I can get in

I have to say, I don't think anyone got it for $0.44.

You should wait. It will calm down and maybe take some value in the future when it will not be just a useless token anymore~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88