Tripped again with the EOS logosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

chestahedron-2.jpgThis time I decided to put it in front of a building close to Wall Street in Manhattan, I discovered today that this building is the National Museum of the American Indian.
Funny enough uh :)

The main part of the sculpture is made of smoked glass and the shell is made of brass.

Detail :

Capture d’écran 2017-10-28 à 02.04.25.png


Specs :

  • Sony A7RII
  • Digital composition

Location

Capture d’écran 2017-10-28 à 02.02.57.png

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm

ImageText

Sort:  

Amazing work! Looks so real. What software did you use for rendering?

Thanks, it's E-on Vue Ple

Interestingly enough it Is like an Entrance "out of body" to the inner Heart itself thee colours....Indeed Beautiful Imagery............

Thank You Kindly

Thanks for your words and interpretation !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

I would love to live inside your head. :) Shocking what you have done to my beloved Indian Museum! You are good.

Not sure if living inside my head would be a good thing ahah, but thanks for the support :)

It's F. amazing! Great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68