EOS surpasses all expectations !!!

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

As promised 5 days period of sale ended and trading started. Today EOS reached a price of 6.90 USD and was for a short time among the top 10 of the Cryptocurrencies on https://coinmarketcap.com/

eos.JPG

In period # 0, each Tokens were sold at a price of 0.82214959 USD and with today's increase it grew at 839.26%. From my point of view EOS has a very great potential for a long term investment.
We will have to wait for the to ICO finish and see where the course is.
For now my strategy is to wait for the price to go down, and buy more Tokens.

Related Links:
http://eosscan.io/
https://eos.io/

Disclaimer
Disclaimer.png

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @eutectico

Sort:  

I`m happy for all who invested early and now enjoying there good profits. Lets see how the next rounds of token sale will be.

I think that is better to wait a few months before think to invest in because right now is only HYPE. Stay away from it for now.

Well, you missed the train to be a Rich man :) If we talk about profit, EOS is the second Stratis ico!

I did not missed the train because I don't like this project. Trust me, next week EOS will be at $2 maximum.

@piergianni, I agree with your position, the time that I will hold my investment will be one or two years

Ok, if you invested for the long term you did it right.

Thank you for all its very interesting information. I am a beginner in crypto and your blog is perfect for me. Good job

thanks for the comment ;-)

Eos doesn't have a blockchain and isn't going to build one - those tokens are going to be frozen in whatever account you have them in within 1 year and if nobody has built a blockchain for the eos platform by then the tokens will be worthless. If I had any I'd dump all of them now. I don't think anybody even bothered to read the FAQ.

It's a good point, but it's all going to depend on whether I plan to start a project with EOS. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64