You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Bitcoin | EOS Talk | July 21, 2018

in #eos6 years ago

Always greatly informative and it keeps us in the loop of what is hot and what's not! Thanks a bunch for all your work among us.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

NAMASTE! Why are you not posting these days. Tose lucid dreaming and color challenges.

By the way, Have you claimed your free 80$ (USD) reward from byteball. These free rewards are for all steemit users. If not then claim them before its is over. Here is the link for more information.

Thank you so very much for your encouraging words and the tip about Byteball! It is much appreciated.

I have been overworked over the course of last year and the new situation I find myself in requires loads of energy spent on teenagers in difficult emotional positions... Meanwhile, I try to keep as healthy a balanced life as I can know deep down that I will be coming back to writing and sharing on Steem when the time will have ripened. I really look froward to it as the family life here has been exhausting and greatly imbalanced.

I often think about Steem and have started three different posts I haven't been able to finish, including the follow-up on "Dream Yoga", "Summer Travels" and another one...

Thanks for your community driven sharing and positive light among us.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51