You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Analysis on EOS: The Bulls Finally Show Up

in #eos6 years ago

After several years in stocks and later crypto I dont give a lot on TA. You cannot predict courses, based on drawing some lines, triangles or whatever. Without having insight on the company, its product, competitors, regulation etc. you know nothing.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your opinion my friend. Of course strong fundamentals are key to any successful longterm investment. That said, day/swing trading is more about technical analysis. You can make a good return on even the worst stocks/cryptocurrencies, if you know how to trade. I've done very well for myself using TA. Sounds like you've got a system that works well for you. I'm happy for you and wish you all the best going forward!

Right. I agree with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51