You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Limits of Crypto-Economic Governance (Response to Vitalik's Critique of DPOS)

in #eos6 years ago

Hey Dan,

I've been buying EOS as I have some extra money.   I am looking forward to its potential.    I've personally invested more in it than any other crypto outside of steem.

I also saw you mention that you were going to make a steemit like competitor based upon it and that you've found ways to address issues with steemit.

I would like to be able to get in an use such a project as early as possible. If you have anything I need to do in order to insure that please let me know.

I've been signed up to the eos.io newsletter for some time. My email is dwinblood at gmail.

Keep up the good work, I believe in the directions you are heading and you have my support. Meager, but it is still there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54