You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's what caused the EOS crash last night

in #eos7 years ago

what price do you see EOS going ? While people made money on EOS like 300 %, I think I have lost money by my dumb trading skills...

What do you think in next 1 week to 1 month to 1 year with EOS ? I have bought back 2000 coins, and am ignorning every other currency.

Sort:  

I'm not sure - it depends on the platform. I think ICO mania has caused some people to over invest so I see the value likely getting a lot lower before it rises again now that we are a few days in. Long term do I think it could have the same market cap as Ether? Sure. That would put it at $25 - $35 per token.

But, that's only if the EOS platform is launched and the blockchain is formed successfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51