You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE EOS STICKERS! ROUND #2! Only Silver Are Left, Claim Them While You Can!!! (one black remains :-O)

in #eos7 years ago

I tried to help get rid of them haha. I thought about making a post making them sounds like an ISO and get everyone FOMO'd but I never did it.. But thanks for all that you do yo! As always, anything I can do to help. Just let me know!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks man! Much appreciated! A resteem would suffice just fine, no need for an upvote, give that to someone else :-). I already got all I need to cover all costs and more actually. I just want to make sure I get these in the hands of people who are actually interested in the project.

way ahead of you. resteemed at the same time. I should have waited an hour or 2 so it would reach more people. Sorry man, I wasn't thinking haha.. But I will see if you got rid of them later when I get home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42