EOS/EUR - Inflection Point Coming Up

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Today I spent some time mapping out the longer term EOS possibilities, and came up with two scenarios:

  • Blue: We have bottomed and are starting a larger impulse up (to the moon)
  • White: We are in a corrective B wave and are heading lower (towards 1-2.5 €, then to the moon)

How we react in the box on the chart will be key: A rejection at or lower than the blue line indicates we are heading for lower lows, but a direct hit of the blue line (or above), followed by a corrective retrace into wave IV could mean we have started the next major rally.

download.png

Personally I'm going to exit my swing longs at around 9.85, since most confluence is found there (with a=c*1.382 and wave 5 1.382 extension).

Of course I will also hold my core, and load up the boat if we get that (c) down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53