EOS Bulls - Not Out of the Woods Yet!

in #eos6 years ago

Despite the nice move up in EOS during the last days, I'm still watching for One More Low.

As of now, price has arrived right at the expected retrace for wave 4, which resides at the 1.0 extension of wave 1, at 6.08. It didn't quite reach that high, so maybe a few more squiggles to go (or not).

Anyway, it would take a sustained break above that level, followed by a corrective retrace, for me to turn immediately bullish.

Long term, of course, I am bullish and will not be selling in hope for that OML. If it comes, I will be adding to my position, as that would be the "buy of a lifetime" I presented in a previous post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @downhillblues! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57