EOS now trading on Kraken.com

in #eos7 years ago

Now that was quick. Only a few hours after round 0 of the ICO concluded and the first tokens should be available Kraken exchange is enabling the token to be traded. This makes Kraken the second exchange after Bitfinex where EOS can be traded (to my knowledge). Very curious what will happen with EOS price during the next couple weeks and months. Looking for a cheap (compared to round 0) entry point here with a bit of luck ; )

Their corresponding blog post:
http://blog.kraken.com/post/162472002012/kraken-launches-eos-trading

Kraken is pleased to announce support for EOS trading! The EOS platform is designed to scale the mainstream development of decentralized applications for large businesses, and claims to the first platform to do so.
Which EOS Pairs are Available For Trading?
EOS-Ethereum (EOS/ETH)
EOS-Bitcoin (EOS/XBT)
EOS-U.S. Dollar (EOS/USD)
EOS-Euro (EOS/EUR)
How Do I Deposit EOS Into My Kraken Account?
Create an EOS deposit address by going to Funding > Deposit > EOS and click “Generate New Address,” then send your deposit to this address.

Sort:  

Hello,

How do we transfer EOS tokens from the MetaMask wallet? I was able to get them into my Metamask wallet but can not figure out how to transfer my tokens to my kraken account? Thanks in advance!

Generate a deposit address in Kraken?? Well, I'll let you know as soon as I have some, lol. Weird fact, ICO is still on, tokens sell for 80cents, yet on Kraken they find buyers for double that price?! Do I need to understand that?

I participated in the first round of EOS token sales and received my tokens. The tokens show in Metamask wallet but I can not figure out how to send those tokens out of my Metamask wallet.

By now there are a few good postings published about how to move the tokens. Did you already find what you were looking for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66