EOS & Bitshares

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

A13BE77B-5B88-4D9D-8A09-C7B082F6747A.jpegToday I bought a small amount of EOS and Bitshares. I appreciate Steemit so it seemed fitting because of the Dan Larimer connection.

Dan Larimer is an interesting guy. I’m curious to learn more about him after watching a YouTube video where he poses some tough questions for Vitalik, the creator of Ethereum.

As I learn more and more I’m still wondering why Bitshares hasn’t taken off. It’s been around for a while. I tried signing up on mobile for the decentralized exchange but it was a failure. In an age where the centralized exchanges are losing the love of the masses, I find it odd that it’s not as easy to sign up. I never had to use my desktop to sign up for Coinbase or Binance.

When I read about EOS and Bitshares it sounds exciting but I would like to see these services in action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48