You Should Be Paid To Watch This Video

in #eos6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Hi Dan!

Thanks a lot for your epic video as always. Really appreciate your work.

I really hope this bull run is going to last for a long run back to ATH and is not just another short squeeze before more down movement is coming like in 2014 for example where we had the exact same bull trap before it went significant lower.

Lets all hope for the best. 👍

You are right Dan, this was perfect example of short covering. That’s what I like about bitcoin, if bitcoin goes down or up every other coin fallows with few exceptions. I also noticed ETH being stronger recently that other coins. I did bought few of the at $380.00, but we shall see. This whole idea, well not idea anymore, getting paid for play is so exciting. That’s why I love steemit, that’s why I love bitcoin and other cryptos. Just like you said “golden age” or I would call it “crypto age”. Of course bitcoin breaks 20k. It’s a matter of time and patience. When it does break this new milestone it will be sweet, this patience paying off. With crypto and stocks it’s the same. When it’s selling off, it’s selling hard until everyone starts thinking it’s over, it dies. That’s the moment we should be buying. You always say something original “it’s about being sick and tired of being sick and tired!”lol. That’s true. Anyway great to listen to you. I’m not in EOS, but I will take a look.

It is very good

Yeah, there were like 38k Shorts today. The spike was done by crypto daily haha :)

I have taken you advice @dhenz sir
and thanks for your informative blog

@crypto-daily first pointed me in your direction. I like the theory his return woke the bull.

really awesome advise sir,,,i appreciate this,,,thanks for supporting video of your experiences share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86