EOS ICO Bitfinex Exchange US Citizens/residents

in #eos7 years ago

After I saw the EOS presentation by Dan Larimer at consensus 2017, I started researching about it. I was convinced that this thing is going to be huge. I subscribe to the eos website so that I could get updates on my email and also I gathered some funds to take part in the ICO.

Unfortunately when the details emerged, it was clearly mentioned that US citizens/residents are not allowed to participate in this ICO (quite disappointing).

Yesterday, I found out that EOS tokens will be available from Bitfinex exchange after July 1st. I know this ICO runs for about a year, Just wanted to know, if US citizens/residents can buy EOS tokens once it is available in Bitfinex exchange.

Sort:  

Do it and then ask questions later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36