You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralization of Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin, Ethereum, and EOS

in #eos7 years ago

Hello Crypto - I see above that you really know your stuff when it comes to EOS and ETH- thanks for writing this in a way even a novice like me can understand- I want to thank you for showing support for my music project - one thing i wanted to ask is -- is it ok if i name you as a sponsor next week when i use your donation to fund the competition? You may prefer to stay in the background, so i am letting you decide before i use your name. All the best and have a great week, i hope you profit from the coming split too. David

Sort:  

Yeah go for it. I like having Steemit competitions, but it's a bit of work to run them. I'm glad you are doing one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69