You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How most people see EOS & How I see it. :)

in #eos7 years ago

I would say its a good price anywhere under the 200 MA which currently stands at about 1.30 ... I don't have a buy point at this time since we are riding the wave up. At this point, it could still break that 1.30ish resistance and climb to 5 or 10 dollars... Again in terms of investment... it currently stands "in my mind" as undervalued even though we have had a correction upward. If I had to buy back or get in ... really price would not matter... but If I was speculating an entry... it would be somewhere between 85c and a dollar. Good Luck.

Sort:  

Agreed, .......waiting on .50 cents is well.....most likely long gone.......The News on EOS is starting to flow slowly out after the Price goes........isn't that usually the case........:)+
Plus Twice as Many exchanges NOW have this listed as Back between end of June to end of august thereabouts.........Who Knows the Underlying Processing of The EOS may be a Factor in the Higher Speeds and Less Latency with Xchanges......Who Knows....I'M not one too say......But i'm sure we will know next year.

InFormative Great Analysis
Thank You Kindly

Yeah... Also, I keep remembering that it was trading at $5+ when it was nothing more than a white paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44