You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your EOS Tokens move from Ethereum to the EOS blockchain

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Yes! my portfolio is 70% EOS 30% Silver ---- I strongly believe in this! I can see a crypto space takeover. Keep us updated friend! --- took me a while to get rid of all my clingy bitcoin.

Sort:  

That's great man! Love the new psychedelic banner on your main page! 😉 You're doing a great job sharing info and charts on EOS too. You and @whiteflame99 are two real believers, I see your comments on practically every EOS thread on Steemit!

I think EOS will conquer all before it. I bet you could run the entire cryptocurrency space as it is right now on what EOS is going to be, that's Bitcoin, Ethereum, and all the rest combined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47